logo Ortonville Ortonville

Wrestling: Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
  Invitational  2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Tournament  4:00PM  Multiple Schools  Ortonville High School

Trojan Gym
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Tournament  9:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Webster High School
 
     
 
Also includes Central Cass, Des Lacs - Burlington Lakers, and Iroquis-Doland Location: Webster Armory
Friday, Dec 31, 2021
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Benson High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Triangular  5:00PM  Multiple Schools  Ortonville High School

Ortonville Auditorium
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Paynesville Area High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  ACGC High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  New London-Spicer High School
 
     
 
Varsity and JV Individual Tournament
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Sisseton HS
 
     
 
Weigh in’s at 4:00. Mat 1 Mat 2 5:00 Sisseton vs Redfield BorderWest vs Ortonville *6:00 Sisseton vs Ortonville Redfield vs BorderWest *7:00 Sisseton vs BorderWest Ortonville vs Redfield * Tentative times and matchups
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Tournament  2:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Lamberton
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Paynesville Area High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Tournament  10:00AM  Away vs. Redfield Junior  Redfield High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Sectional  TBD  Away vs.          
 
First Round and Qtr-Finals at high seeds
Saturday, Feb 19, 2022
  Sectional  TBD  Away vs.          
 
Semi-Finals and Final at TBD
Saturday, Feb 26, 2022
  Sectional  TBD  Away vs.          
 
Section 5A Individual Tournament Saturday Feb 26, 2022