West Central Area
Multiple-Activity Schedule    (as of 08-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 9:00AM  Away vs. Browerville-Eagle Valley  Browerville High School  6:30AM       
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Thief River Falls  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Pelican Rapids  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
       
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Wadena-Deer Creek  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
       
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Scrimmage 10:00AM  KMS Public Schools,
Milbank,
Montevideo 
WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
       
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Breckenridge  Breckenridge High School         
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Sisseton  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Crookston  UMC Football Field         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Ottertail Central  Ashby High School         
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Breckenridge  Ashby High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Pillager  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Pillager  Pillager High School         
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris Area School - Big Cat Stadium         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Ottertail Central  Battle Lake High School         
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Long Prairie Grey Eagle  Long Prairie-Grey Eagle High School         
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Fergus Falls  Fergus Falls Middle School (FF Kennedy School)         
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Browerville-Eagle Valley  Browerville High School         
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Barnesville  Barnesville High School         
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Parkers Prairie  Ashby High School         
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Ottertail Central  Battle Lake High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Staples Motley  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
       
Homecoming
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Hawley  Hawley HS Football Field and Track         
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Sectional 7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
         
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Fargo Dome