logo West Central Area West Central Area

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 10-22-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Comments
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 9:00AM  Away vs. Browerville-Eagle Valley  Browerville High School  6:30AM     
 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Thief River Falls  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Pelican Rapids  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Wadena-Deer Creek  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Scrimmage 10:00AM  KMS Public Schools,
Montevideo,
Underwood 
WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Breckenridge  Breckenridge High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Sisseton  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
     
 
Combined 7th and 8th grade game
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Underwood  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-30-19)
1 combined 7th and 8th grade game
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Crookston  UMC Football Field  2:00PM  1:50PM   
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Ottertail Central  Ashby High School  3:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Breckenridge  Ashby High School       
 
8th grade 4:30 7th grade 5:30
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Pillager  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Pillager  Pillager High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Morris Area  Morris Area School - Big Cat Stadium  3:45PM     
 
7th grade 5pm 8th grade 6:15pm
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Ottertail Central  Henning High School  3:50PM     
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Football: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Long Prairie Grey Eagle  Long Prairie-Grey Eagle High School  2:40PM  2:30PM   
 
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Underwood  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-12-19)
1 combined 7th and 8th grade game
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Fergus Falls  Fergus Falls Middle School (FF Kennedy School)       
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Browerville-Eagle Valley  Ashby High School  3:30PM     
 
 (Location Changed)
8th grade plays first
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Barnesville  Barnesville High School  4:00PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Parkers Prairie  Ashby High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Football: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Ottertail Central  Henning High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Staples Motley  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-11-19)
Homecoming
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Staples Motley  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-10-19)
Homecoming
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Hawley  Hawley HS Football Field and Track  3:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Sectional 6:00PM  Long Prairie Grey Eagle  WCA Secondary School, Barrett
football field
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
       
 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Football: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Fargo Dome