logo Ortonville Ortonville

Softball: Girls Varsity Spring 2022 Schedule

    (as of 10-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Apr 1, 2022
  Doubleheader  4:00PM  HILLCREST  Ortonville High School

Ortonville Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 7, 2022
  Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Hancock  Hancock High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 14, 2022
  Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Rothsay  Rothsay High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 19, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Breckenridge  Breckenridge High School
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 22, 2022
  Doubleheader  4:00PM  Clinton-Graceville-Beardsley  Ortonville High School

Ortonville Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 25, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Dawson-Boyd  Dawson Boyd
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 29, 2022
  Doubleheader  4:00PM  Wheaton/Herman/Norcross  Ortonville High School

Ortonville Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, May 6, 2022
  Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Ashby  Ashby High School
 
     
 
Monday, May 9, 2022
  Game  5:00PM  Benson  Ortonville High School

Ortonville Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 12, 2022
  Doubleheader  4:00PM  Away vs. Brandon-Evansville  B/E School - Brandon Campus